Über uns

SHENZHEN TOPO TECH ist eine Tier-One - Systemlieferant der Konzeption, Entwicklung und Herstellung von kompletten und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für das schwere Fahrzeug, Landverkehr, Flottenmanagement und Bootsmarkt. Die Werkseinstellung in SHENZHEN, China im Jahr 2009, befindet sich auf.

--- --- --- ---    WHAT WE HAVE --- --- --- ---

* 24 Monate kostenlose Garantie
* Free Software & Firmware Upgrade
Gratis - CMS - Software
* Installationsanleitung, Fehlerbehebung, Fern Aufrüstung usw. Bieten
* Quick Response jederzeit
* Support OED & OEM

--- --- --- ---    WHAT WE HAVE --- --- --- ---

* 24 Monate kostenlose Garantie
* Free Software & Firmware Upgrade
Gratis - CMS - Software
* Installationsanleitung, Fehlerbehebung, Fern Aufrüstung usw. Bieten
* Quick Response jederzeit
* Support OED & OEM

--- --- --- ---    WHAT WE CAN DO --- --- --- ---

TOPO ist nun mit Analog High Definition (AHD) Technologie, einschließlich AHD 1080P & 720P Mobile DVR, AHD 1080P & 720P 5.6" ~ 14.0“ digitaler Fahrzeug-Display und alle Arten von AHD 1080P und 720P wasserdichten Kameras für Rückansicht / Seitenansicht verbessert / Vorderansicht. Unsere mobile Überwachung Hilfe Benutzer erfassen die Bilder, aufzeichnen und downloaden drahtlos Videos, sehen Sie Videos in Echtzeit ferngesteuert, einfach verwalten on-Board-Sicherheitsmaterial, die Echtzeit-Informationen ihrer Fahrzeuge mit Hilfe von GPS-Karte bekommen, in einer schnellen und zuverlässigen Art und Weise.

4180361a1
44599f0e1

Wir haben eine starke R & D Team. Unsere Ingenieure sind seit mehr als 15 Jahren im Fahrzeugrücksystemfeld gearbeitet. Von der Gestaltung von PCB und Produktfunktionen SMT, Fertigung, Montage und Prüfung, tun wir sie alle von uns im Haus. Die strengen Qualitätskontrollverfahren gewährleistet die Qualität unserer Produkte und Zuverlässigkeit. Für den ausländischen Markt, voll Zertifizierungen wie CE, FCC, E-Prüfzeichen, sind RoHS garantiert. Unsere Kameras und wasserdichte Monitor unterstützt die höchste Schutzart IP69K.

97ac1ade

--- --- --- ---   CERTIFICATION   --- --- --- ---

004c9f10

About Us

e91157f41

 

 

SHENZHEN TOPO TECH is a tier-one system supplier designing, developing and manufacturing complete and tailored solutions for the heavy vehicle, land transport, fleet management and marine markets. Factory set up in 2009, located in SHENZHEN, China.

TOPO is now enhanced with Analog High Definition (AHD) technology, including AHD 1080P & 720P Mobile DVR, AHD 1080P & 720P 5.6" ~ 14.0“ digital Vehicle Display and all kinds of AHD 1080P & 720P Waterproof cameras for rear view/side view/front view. Our mobile surveillance help users capture the images, record and wirelessly download the videos, view videos in real-time remotely, easily manage on-board security footage, get the real time information of their vehicles with the help of GPS map, in a quick and reliable way.

4180361a1
44599f0e1

 

We have strong R&D team. Our engineers have been worked in vehicle rear view system field for more than 15 years. From the designing of PCB and product functions to SMT, production, assembly and testing, we do them all by ourselves in house. The strict quality control procedures ensures our products’ quality and reliability. For the foreign market, full certifications like CE, FCC, E-mark, RoHS are guaranteed. Our cameras and waterproof monitor supports the highest ingress protection rating IP69K.

97ac1ade

WHAT WE HAVE:

★ 1080P waterproof cameras for different installation locations
★ 1080P monitors, 5.6” / 7.0” / 10.1”…
★ Waterproof monitor
★ DVR (Digital Video Recorder) using hard disk
★ DVR (Digital Video Recorder) using SD card
★ Wireless system
★ Reversing vision system
★ 360-degree view camera system

WHAT WE CAN DO:

* 24 Months Free Warranty
* Free Software & Firmware Upgrading
* Free CMS software
* Provide Installation guide, trouble shooting, Remote upgrading etc.
* Quick Response at any time
* Support OED & OEM

We look forward to cooperating with you!

————————————   Certification   ————————————

004c9f10